锘?!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> HONGKONG_BRANCH

 

Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics Ltd. - Head Office
Unit G & H, 9th Floor, Dragon Ind. Building,
93 King Lam Street, Lai Chi Kok,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 2851 0530
Fax: +852 2851 3653
   
Management  
Mr Tak Chu takchu@parisigs.com
Mr Helmut Horvath helmut@parisigs.com
   
Customer Service  
Ms Angela Hui angela@parisigs.com
Ms Ilim Chu ilim@parisigs.com
   
Airfreight Manager  
Mr Mathew Wong mathew@parisigs.com
Mr Richard Cheung richard@parisigs.com
   
Seafreight Manager  
Mr Frankie Wong Frankie@parisigs.com
   
Account Department  
Ms Jennifer Sun jennifer@parisigs.com
   
   
Download:  
Contact Detail >> Download  
FOB Tariff >> HKD USD