关于我们

“超过200年经验的航运专家与及各地精英”

栢域斯浩航物流有限公司(简称 栢域斯浩航),是一家优秀的合资企业,由两家非常成功的货运代理物流公司合并而成,当中Francesco Parisi S.p.A.在欧洲地区拥有超过200年的航运经验,配合亚洲各地区的航运市场,具备当地的专业知识。


今天栢域斯浩航的物流团队拥有超过300名敬业的员工,他们于货运及物流业务方面都拥有丰富的经验,总部设于香港,各分公司分布于中国,台湾,以及越南。


现时,栢域斯浩航将自己定位为全球范围内空、海运输和物流服务等领域的专家,目标是竭诚为客户提供个性化并具有竞争力的物流方案。

 


栢域斯浩航是中国一级货代,国际航空运输协会(IATA)及 国际货运代理协会联合会(FIATA)代理人,能直接与航空公司及船公司合作,亦提供进出口的报关,仓储和陆运的服务。

About Us
 
“Over 200 years of shipping expertise teamed with local knowledge”

Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics Ltd. (PGS Logistics) is a “perfect” fit joint venture arrangement between two thriving business partners. The result is a freight forwarding and logistics company with over 200 years shipping experience in Europe (Francesco Parisi Group) and extensive local knowledge of Asian shipping markets.

Today PGS Logistics employs more than 300 dedicated and experienced freight forwarding and logistics professionals at offices in Hong Kong (Headquarters), and branch offices in Greater China, Taiwan, and Vietnam.

Positioned to meet the challenges of a fast paced economy, PGS Logistics’ mission is to be the perfect solution for you; providing personalized and competitively priced freight and logistics services on an international scale.


PGS Logistics is a licensed class A Forwarder in Mainland China, International Air Transport Association (IATA) and International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations (FIATA) agent and is equipped to work directly with air and shipping lines and process customs clearance for import and export, and act as a warehouse and trucking operator.